Fire Emblem Flower of Enchantment Arranged Metal Album Announced

on February 5, 2018 by

Fire Emblem Flower of Enchantment Arranged Metal Album Announced

Fire Emblem Flower of Enchantment is the second arranged music album for Fire Emblem. This time around the theme is “session”, with the music taking on metal arrangements. Previously Faith & Engagement arranged music from the series in a “piano” theme. There’s a preview trailer showcasing the tracks and the musical style.



For those of you who aren’t fluent in Japanese, here’s the track listing:


– Liberation from Mystery of the Emblem
– Together We Ride from Dark Dragon and the Sword of Light
– Battle Map 5 (Final Map Player Phase BGM) from FE Gaiden
– Endless Battle from Fire Emblem: New Mystery of the Emblem
– The Ark of Dawn from Fire Emblem Echoes
– Grand Askr from Fire Emblem Heroes
– The Prince’s Despair from Fire Emblem: The Sacred Stones
– For Whom I Fight from Fire Emblem: Binding Blade
– Bearer of Hope from Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn
– Softly with Grace from Fire Emblem: Blazing Blade
– Chapter 4 (Dance in the Sky) from Fire Emblem: Geneology of the Holy War
– Road Taken (Roar) from Fire Emblem Fates
– Sea Winds and Travelers from Fire Emblem Echoes
– The Heritors of Arcadia (JP version) from Fire Emblem Echoes
– Fire Emblem Theme



The album will be released on 28th March 2018 with a limited run, for 3200 yen. So, if you’re a big Fire Emblem fan definitely get your pre-order import sorted while you can, as who knows how rare these things might get.