Granblue Fantasy: Versus Closed Beta Announced By Cygames

on May 8, 2019 by

Granblue Fantasy: Versus Closed Beta Announced By Cygames

We’ve been looking forward to Granblue Fantasy: Versus since it was revealed last December, especially since the announcement of the trio of cat boys headed by Lowain. Those that are looking forward to this like us might be pleased to hear that Cygames will be hosting a closed beta test for the game.

 

The closed beta test for Granblue Fantasy: Versus will run from May 31st to June 1st, and Beta test applications are now open in English and Japanese, and will close on May 24th at 11:00pm (PT) or May 25th at 6:00am (GMT). The application results will be announced on May 28th, directly to your e-mail.

 

 

The full test period:
  • – May 31st from 2:00am (PT)/9:00am (GMT) to 7:00am (PT)/2:00pm (GMT).
  • – May 31st from 6:00pm (PT)/June 1st from 1:00am (GMT) to 11:00pm (PT)/6:00am (GMT).
  • – June 1st from 9:00am (PT)/4:00pm (GMT) to 2:00pm (PT)/9:00pm (GMT).

 

 

 

We’ve already signed up for the beta, and cannot wait to see how the game actually feels to play. But what about you? Will you be signing up for this beta? Are you looking forward to Granblue Fantasy: Versus, or are you more sold on Granblue Fantasy Relink? Let us know in the comments, or on Facebook and Twitter, and check back for more coverage of this and other Japanese titles.

 

Granblue Fantasy: Versus is due out for PlayStation 4 in 2019.

Shares 0
5