Regal Rabbits Are Available In Fire Emblem Heroes Today

on March 19, 2019 by

Regal Rabbits Are Available In Fire Emblem Heroes Today

We’re still playing a lot of Fire Emblem Heroes, if only to try and get the heroes we want in each Summoning Focus (and failing – obviously). One of the things we love the most about the game are the events, because all of the characters are often beautifully redesigned.

 

Today, four special heroes will launch for the game alongside a new “Regal Rabbits” paralogue story on at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced, so you can get started with this content right this minute if you fancy it.

 

 

The new heroes include:

  • – Palla (voiced by Alexis Tipton, illustrated by Mayo)
  • – Marisa (voiced by Connor Kelley, illustrated by Tsukito)
  • – Bruno (voiced by T. Axelrod, illustrated by PenekoR)
  • – Veronica (voiced by Wendee Lee, illustrated by Umiu Geso)

 

 

We love the designs of these characters, and hope that we get them in our (likely various) rolls. What do you think? Are you still playing Fire Emblem Heroes? Do you like the designs of this year’s “Spring” heroes? Let us know in the comments, or on Facebook and Twitter, and check back for more coverage of FEH and other Japanese titles.

 

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android. If the mobile title whets your appetite, why not grab the most recent game in the series?

 

5